Brentwood Reviews and Feedback

Like to leave us a review?





  

 
Brentwood Cottage - April 2017.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brentwood B&B - November 2016
Dear Chris and Mark
Thank you for sharing your piece of paradise with us. The serenity, joyous birdsong and the surrounds of nature, purley sublime. Happy memories to hold and share with family and friends. Peace and happiness to you and your family always.
Warmest wishes from Renee and Gil - Tasmania.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - October 2016
Dear Chris and Mark
What a magical place you have created! Thank you for your gracious hospitality including upgrading us for the two nights and the loan of the towels for the night at the retreat. Breakfast was also a treat.
Warmest Regards
Tom and Dawn.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - July 2016.
Thank you so much for this amazing experience. It is so nice to escape the city. So peaceful and relaxing. Thank you for your hopitality, it is so nice of you. We hope to come back soon.
Laura and Florian - Melbourne, Victoria.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - September 2016
I have to say that staying at your lovely BnB has been the highlight of our trip.
The scenery is simply breathtaking and the Cottage was near perfect.
You have been excellent hosts and we couldnt ask for more. We will definatley give it
a good review on tripadvisor and recommend this place to our friends and family.
Thank you once again for your hospitality.
Anu and Suresh - Malaysia
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - October 2016
Thank you for a wonderful stay and all the fabulous recommendations - we had an amazing last couple of days of the trip and we hope to be back again one day.
Clare and Marius , Singapore.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  
Brentwood B&B - February 2016

To Chris and Mark...
You both have such a gift, an ability to decorate and share with others your beautiful home.
Nothing is left to chance, every detail thought over and considered.
We are in awe of how lovely it is (and a little jealous!)
Words fail us...
Thank you for giving others the ability to share your slice of heaven....
Anneliesse and Neil, NSW.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - December 2016

Lovely place, peaceful, great ambience, lovely people who run it. Great dogs.
So so different than where we live in Queensland but so similar in many aspects.
We had a great time and will recommend it to our friends.
Dave and Sue , Noosa QLD
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - December 2016

Thank you for a lovely night. We were so pleased to spend the night here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. We loved the hospitality, the property and we truly thank you for driving us into town.
We look forward to staying again soon.
Thank you
Jema and Jonathon
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - January 2016

Thank you Mark and Christine for such a beautiful place you have created here, everything was perfect including weather, will definitely recommend + friends and family.
Many Thanks
Sandra and Ron
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - January 2016

Exceedingly lovely hosts, cute farm animals, incredibly beautiful surrounds and 3 ply toilet paper in the bathroom. What more could one ask.....or hope for? Nothing.
We will definitely be returning!
Tim and Julie, Melbourne
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - January 2016

What a lovely location and relaxing time! Chris and Mark are wonderful hosts with great knowledge. You must go to the Toolangi Hotel for dinner.
This is our new favorite and we will be returning.
Ross and Nick, Vic.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - December 2016.

Thank you so much for sharing your small piece of paradise with us. Delightful gardens and we enjoyed the menagerie of farm animals. All the best to you both for 2016.
Sandra and Neil, Vic.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - November 2015

Dear Max - Oh and Mark and Chris
Max you are one of the happiest dogs ever the smile in your eyes is priceless, the wag in your tail to die for  and your zest 
for life heart warming. You are up there with Lassie, Rin Tin Tin and more. 
Oh the B&B.....
Amazing. Thanks
Peter, Cleveland Hts Ottio USA
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - October - 2015

Wonderful stay - friendly hosts. Tranquil retreat! Thoughtfully presented - comfy bed - great breakfast!
Thank you Chris and Mark
Robbie and Peter.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - October/November 2015

Two tranquil, pampered nights in a truly enchanting place. Made friends with the king parrots! Wonderful retreat, will defiantly recommend!
Thanks Chris and Mark for a lovely stay.
Willem & Jeff - The Hagie, Netherlands
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - September 2015

A wonderful weekend visit to enjoy the 'Pot Pourri'at Oakridge Winery.
A lovely B and B - best breakfast basket!!!
Warm, comftable and restful.
Lis and David

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B -September - 2015

The warm welcome you gave us made us feel at home immediately. The cosy relaxing comfort of No 3 was so inviting.
Beautiful and delicious in all respects.

Many Thanks.
Carol and Ron

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - August 2015

Suprise birthday weekend @brentwood. Had such an amazing time amongst nature here....perfect base to explore the Yarra Valley..for 2 nights came back to relax and fell into that AMAZING BED!!!!!! Have never slept so well in the big ,heavy bed with such tranquility.   The big bed!!
Thanks so much Mandy for your choice.ox
Tony and Mandy

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B & B - September 2015

Really lovely, relaxing stay. Thank you
Cheree + Angela.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brentwood B & B - August 2015

What a privilege to spend time in the magnificent surroundings.
So.. good for the soul !!
Thank you.
 Gorgeous setting!!
Julie and Patrick.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B & B - August 2015
What a charming 100 year old building, how well renovated! What hospitable and helpful people are Christine and Mark!
And what a wise and tactful dog Max is!
Thanks for a delightful stay in the middle of the forest.
Olga and Marko.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood Cottage - July 2015
We stayed here for the month of July and everything was just perfect. We will come back if we are back this way. Thankyou.
Sarah - Canada

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B & B - July 2015
Such a beautiful place. So quiet and peaceful all you hear is the creek and animals. Do the Wild Wombat wine tour. It is so much fun. Go for hikes back behind the property into the national park. The gum trees are huge and beautiful.
Brian and Jacquie - Colorado,USA.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B & B- June 2015
What a beautiful property you have!
Our room was cosy and comftable and our every need was met. The views from this room are spectacular!
We enjoyed the misty cold mornings (given we are Queenslanders) surrounded by your lovely gardens. Breakfasts were awesome especially the bread!
Thank you for the wine and for your advice on where to enjoy the food in this wonderful part of Victoria.
We would love to come back sometime and will recommend to our friends.
Best wishes 
Pam and Alan.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B & B- May 2015
I booked this B and B from the website. Pics looked great but I wasn't sure until I drove up and fell in love.
Our little cottage style was simply gorgeous. Loved the decorations.
Hosts were friendly, helpful and the best you could ask for. We stayed only one night and kicking ourselves we cant stay longer. I highly recommend this B and B. If in the area will come stay again.
Jason and Anita - LA California
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B & B - April 2015
We've has a lovely stay Chris and Mark- The accommodation is warm, cosy, comfortable, welcoming and very well equipped. Everything has been thoughtfully supplied.
Opening the blinds the first morning revealed the beauty of the surrounds - mist through the trees and gentle rain, ducks waddling past.....We appreciated your advice Mark to do the Wirra Willa walk and eat at the Toolangi Tavern - doing both yesterday.
Brekky hamper very impressive!
Thanks so much-we've enjoyed our little break for my birthday (56 - beat you by 4 months Mark!!)
Gary and Sue
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - March 2015
Thanks for yet another beautiful stay. One of our favorite places! Until next time.
Jarred& Lucy.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood Cottage - April 2015

Thank you for providing such a lovely place to stay. Everything we needed in a great location! Warm bath, good coffee, comfy beds. comfy couch...excellent verandah. We all had a lovely stay. Thanks again.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - February 2015

Dear Mar and Chris, Thank you for a very comfortable stay in your idyllic B&B. Such a tranquil environment, I wish I could have extended my visit twice instead of just once. Thank you too for being so accommodating when I decided to stay on. Both rooms I used were excellent and I hope I can return with my wife one day.
Best Wishes.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B - January 2015

Poetry in Motion
The Essence of true Nature.
Shelly & Tony.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Brentwood B&B- June 2011

So glad at last we have come to your piece of heaven. Best Breakfast and soup ever had.Thank you so much cant wait to book again and tell all our friends!!!
Lisa and Toni.
Brentwood B&B- June 2011
What a beautiful corner of the world.Thankyou for the most wonderful hospitality in your great little hideaway! So quiet and so relaxing and dinner at the Tavern was superb.Will be telling family and friends about this place.
Kerrie and Josh. Perth WA
Brentwood B&B-April 2011
Congratulations Mark and Chris on a delightful B&B. Have enjoyed our 3 nights here as our trip around the Victorian countryside is ending. Great setting with your variety of pets.Room and breakfast excellent. Enjoyed our meal at Toolangi Tavern. Thankyou. All the best with this wonderful business.
Jeff and Mary Kay Novar Gardens South Australia.
Brentwood B&B- January 2011
With our thank Chris and Mark for your warmth and hospitality. Our albeit too brief stay here was idyllic- from the beautifully appointed suite, to the delicious brekkie hamper and captivating surrounds,not to mention that spunk at the Toolangi Tavern(nude, nudge, wink, wink!!!)
Kerryn and Gary, Alexandra.
Brentwood B&B - January 2011
Your place is charming, comfortable and so wonderful! Loved the attention to detail, the beautiful landscaping and your hospitality! Only sad it was our last night in Australia. We will be back and will defiantly recommend you to others. Many thanks and happy 2011.
Arlissa Renolds and Sherry Hong- USA and via Jerusalem and Bejing.
Brentwood B&B
We have enjoyed every second we have been here. Such a beautiful and peaceful place to stay, the room was perfect and way to much food for breakfast!!Thanks Chris we had a great time and you have a beautiful place.
Michele and Domenic
December 2010- Brentwood B&B
How lucky have we been to find this little piece of heaven.We really enjoyed the peace and quiet and very well equipped accommodation.
John and Andrea Clowes and Lucy Rowell. Wales UK.
Brentwood B&B September 2010
Thank you very much. Its is really lovely here. I will be returning to Melbourne after my class finishes on Sunday at 5.30pm so I will feel the mattress on the floor tonight even more after your lovely bed. Thanks, Sandra
September 2010 Brentwood B&B
Thanks again,we have really enjoyed our stay- hope to be back sometime.All the best!! Bill and Jan.
November 2010- Brentwood B&B
Thankyou so much for a great stay. Brekky was delicious and the room was so lovely and comfortable.Have a great Christmas. Tanya and Mark
May 2010- Brentwood B&B
Sorry we couldn't catch you this morning, off to the Healesville market. We had a beautiful stay on your beautiful property and the breakfast was great thankyou! Thank you very much again, couldn't have found a better place to stay!! Regards Harry and Gabby
November 2009 - Brentwood B&B
Just a few lines say how much we enjoyed staying at your beautiful "Brentwood" over the weekend,as you know,this was Grace and myself 1st anniversary,staying at your lovely place made it so memorable and you were so sweet to us both, I feel I must say thank you, take care.
Norman and Grace.
Ps I am treating my daughter and her husband to a weekend with you on their anniversary.
 
October 2009- Brentwood B&B
I stayed at your place a few weeks ago and have not had a chance to get back to you with thanks. Just wanted to let you know how lovely the place was and thanks very much!
Regards Jayne